Foot follow-up

Ahh, yes, it’s been a while since we’ve posted here. Have patience, we’re trying to get better and learn about posting.

I do have some other topics to write, including my adventures with my serger making my Halloween costume.

Corn costume

What do you think I was for Halloween?

But the real reason that I had to post is because one of my favorite sewing bloggers just wrote about presser feet. And Lisa included a wonderful list of links with videos. Check it out; go ahead and dream. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Foot follow-up

  1. Love the costume, Tina! I was having trouble picturing it when you described it, and now it all makes sense. Are you going to show us your group snuggly too?

  2. Thanks, Wendy! Wait until I add a blog about how the corn outfit was made…it was an adventure with my serger.

    I’ll definitely show the group snuggie! Soon to be finished. I was side-tracked by my bowling shirt applique-work. Another adventure!

Leave a Reply

